Questions/Problems with the cyberghost application.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• Questions/Problems with the cyberghost application.

Neu

Originally had added this to my other thread, but it seemed better to just make it a new post.

I have been using cyberghost premium for about 3 months now and mostly like the service.
      I have some issues with the cyberghost application, mainly with how it functions.

I did search the forum to try to find the answers for myself before asking, but it seems that those who have asked these questions before have not been answered.

1: I would like to exclude applications from using the proxy, other users have also posted questions about somehow excluding applications from the proxy in the same manner as you exclude certain ips via the exemptions tab in settings.
      I haven't been able to find an answer, Is this possible?
      Examples:
      Can i add an application to exceptions?
      Cyberghsot , meine no-ip Adresse und/oder nur für ein bestimmtes Windows-Programm
      Cyberghost nur für gewisse Anwendungen

2: cyberghost starts EVERY time I reboot my pc, and also every time I close it. I have tried reinstalling the application, and the service. I am certain that The option is disabled in settings tab:

When I am home this is only a minor nuisance, but I have a portable gaming pc that is also my main pc at home. Which brings me to my 3rd issue.